Future's new album hitting the top !!! 'SAVE ME' By - Dweedy Blaze

'Save Me' is the debut solo EP by American rapper Future, released through Epic Records and Freebandz on June 7, 2019. 

It was announced on June 5 via Future's Instagram and later confirmed as an EP by Apple Music.

Image via Getty/Prince Williams/Wireimage

Save me is a quick 7 track EP, just like his slightly romantic HNDRXX Album or slightly more polished Beastmode II

This Proves that Future is still a master of melancholic details, while still explaining his self inflicted misery as profoundly as possible.

If we are talking about sonically and thematically, he might have just hit a BULL'S-EYE

Track List:
1. Xanax Damage 2. St. Lucia 3. Please Tell Me 4. Shotgun 5. Government Official 6. Extra 7. Love Thy Enemies